Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
Skip to main content

Livestock

livestock-logo

Email us:

Exhibitor Information

pdfExtended Area Market Drawing  - Deadline April 12, 2024

pdfProposition 12 Notice for Market Hog Exhibitors

pdfProposition 12 Compliance Form for Market Hog Exhibitors

pdfProp 12 FAQs for California Fair and Exhibitions Stakeholders

pdf2023 File Upload Instructions

2024 Meetings

Wednesday, January 10 - pdfAgenda - pdfMeeting Notes
Wednesday, February 15 - pdfAgenda - pdfMeeting Notes
Wednesday, March 13 - Canceled
Wednesday, April 10 - Canceled
Wednesday, May 8
Wednesday, June 12
Wednesday, July 10
Wednesday, August 14
Wednesday, October 9
Wednesday, November 13
*Meeting schedule subject to change

2023 Meetings

Wednesday, February 8 - pdfAgenda - pdfMeeting Notes
Wednesday, March 8 - pdfAgenda - pdfMeeting Notes
Wednesday, April 12 - Canceled
Wednesday, May 10 - Canceled
Wednesday, June 14 - pdfAgenda - pdfMeeting Notes
Wednesday, July 12 - Canceled
Wednesday, August 16 - pdfAgenda - pdfMeeting Notes
Wednesday, October 18 (rescheduled from 10/11) - pdfAgenda - pdfMeeting Notes
Wednesday, November 8 - pdfAgenda - pdfMeeting Notes
*Meeting schedule subject to change

2022 Meetings

Wednesday, February 23 - pdfAgenda - pdfMeeting Notes
Wednesday, March 23 - pdfAgenda - pdfMeeting Notes
Wednesday, May 4 - Cancelled
Wednesday June 1- Cancelled
Wednesday, July 6 - pdfAgenda - pdfMeeting Notes
Wednesday, August 3 - pdfAgenda - pdfMeeting Notes
Wednesday, November 2 - pdfAgenda - pdfMeeting Notes - pdfProposed Changes to 2023 Entry Guide

pdf2022 Santa Cruz County Fair Livestock Organization